Sunday, 26 March 2017      Home | Membership

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

About the Massachusetts Horticultural Society

Mass Hort logo newFounded in 1829, the Massachusetts Horticultural Society is dedicated to encouraging the science and practice of horticulture and developing the public's enjoyment, appreciation, and understanding of plants and the environment.

2017 Calendar & Courses

2017 Calendar and Courses

Mass Hort Classes & Events

Tue Mar 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Fundamentals of Landscape Design Spring 2017
Sat Apr 08 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Fundamentals of Landscape Design Spring 2017
Tue Apr 11 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Plants go to War
Thu Apr 13 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Pleaching, Pollarding, Coppicing and Practices of Pruning
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Fundamentals of Landscape Design Spring 2017
Thu Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Preparing Your Soil
Sat Apr 22 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Seed Starting Workshop
Tue Apr 25 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Bees in Springtime
Thu Apr 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Preparing the Garden for Spring and Summer